Happy Siblings Day!

So…for the rest of America “Siblings Day” is already over, but here in Hawaii it is still Thursday, and since I worked all day (and didn’t plan ahead otherwise…) I didn’t have time to get this celebratory post up until now. Oh well. I’m usually late for everything.

Here’s to my sister Cassi! I love you so much Wonka-face. I am so impressed with who you are and who you are becoming. You are someone I admire in so many ways, but I most especially admire you for your courage and adventurous spirit. It drives me crazy that we have almost 3,000 miles of land between us and then ANOTHER 3,000 miles of ocean on top of that. I miss you, and love you, and please don’t kill me for posting all of these pictures. Haha. #tbt? ImageImageImageImageImageImageDSC02017DSC01263_edited-1DSC01251

Love you sister!

Leave a Reply

