Tribal Maxi with a Pop of Color

A few weeks ago Heather from Twinkie Tot Mom blogged about one of the cutest maxi skirts I have seen and I absolutely had to have it. She mentioned how she found it at Target AND got it on sale with the Target Cartwheel app, and I was lucky enough to find it in my local Target as well!

I promise I wear things other than maxi skirts…but when something is so cute and so comfortable, how can you go wrong?

I love to wear this skirt with this bright orangey-coral top. I think it adds the perfect pop of color to the outfit. I also may have gotten it on super clearance at Old Navy for less than $3…which makes me love it even more!

ImageTribal maxi skirtLinking up today with Shanna, The Pleated Poppy, and Get Your Pretty On!

 

2 thoughts on “Tribal Maxi with a Pop of Color

Leave a Reply

