Perfect Moments

IMG_4864

A few nights ago it was so chilly here in Honolulu! Laugh if you will, but with wind gusts reaching around 30+ miles per hour, it was only 68°F and we broke out our jackets to run errands.

Just before we left, I saw my husband holding my son and they looked so adorable with their hoods up that I had to take a picture. My timing was somehow perfect, and I snapped this shot. I couldn’t have captured a more perfect moment. Both of them were looking AND smiling at the same time, and it only took one try!

I love this picture so much. Sometimes it’s in the little moments of the day that help you realize how lucky you are. I so glad I managed to capture this one on camera!

Leave a Reply

