Turn it up Tuesday!

Good morning all! Or, rather, good afternoon for most of you I suppose. It is strange living in a time zone that is behind most of the world. Anyway, I’ve decided that random Tuesdays in 2013 I am going to post a youtube video of an awesome song that I have been loving lately.

Today’s song is actually inspired by my husband because he has been absolutely loving this song lately and consequently I have it stuck in my head all the time. (But I don’t mind, because it is awesome!)

So, enjoy Pentatonix and their amazing music! Turn it up!

Leave a Reply

