Pan-Seared Pork with Stuffed Mushrooms

I know I already wrote about another pork dinner last month, but this meal was so quick and delicious I couldn’t help but share.

Pork

I was really craving something amazing to go with some fantastic stuffed mushrooms I made, and this pork chop really hit the spot. I searched around a bit to see if there was anything extra special I could do to make it even more delicious, and I ended up stumbling across this blog post over at Cooking With Michele.

Go check out her step by step how to, and in tomorrow’s post, I’ll teach you how to make the stuffed mushrooms that will really put your dinner over the top. Yum!

2 thoughts on “Pan-Seared Pork with Stuffed Mushrooms

  1. Pingback: Stuffed Mushrooms | Maria Johnson

  2. Pingback: Zucchini Crisps | Maria Simply Smiling

Leave a Reply

